

## INDIAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION

## Karnataka, Hassan Branch – 2025



## PRESIDENT

Dr. Adarsh L Pawar (ID 418554)

Reader, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial surgery SHDCH

HASSAN-573201

Mob: 8073442941,9449551069 Email:adarshlpawar@gmail.com HON. SECRETARY

Dr. Anand S R (ID 77209)

Mathrushree Dental Clinic Salagame main road

HASSAN-573202 Mob: 986348717

Email:dranandsrpcd@gmail.com

HON. TREASURER

Dr. Praveen G (ID 224781)

Professor, Department of Public Health Dentistry SHDCH

HASSAN-573201 Mob: 9743081012

Email:praveeng2210@gmail.com

Date: 24/02/2025

President Elect

Dr. Kiran Kumar H S

Immediate Past President Dr. Manoj Kumar Jain

Vice President

Dr. Medha Babshet

Dr. Raghucharan

Dr. Shruthi Harsha

Joint Secretary

Dr. Kavitha M N

Dr. Ravikiran B

Representative of CDE

Dr. Damodhar Kappadi

Representative of CDH Dr. Kavyashree Hebbar

Editor in chief

Dr. M K Sunil

Local Representative to State

Dr. Vishwanath S D Dr. Vijay Kumar M K

WDC Chair person Dr. Preethi B S

**Executive Member** 

Dr. SavithaMurgesh

Dr. Shashidhara K

Dr. Seema Avinash

Dr. Sandeep R

Dr. Chaithra

Dr. Ujwala

Dr. Akkamahadevi

Dr. Javashree

Dr Kavitha Girish

Dr. Nikhitha Saha

State EC

Dr. Nikhitha Saha

Advisory Committee All Past Presidents 2<sup>nd</sup> CDE PROGRAM

**Dear Esteemed Members** 

It gives us immense pleasure to invite you to the 2<sup>nd</sup> CDE Program from IDA Hassan Branch 2025 at The Pearl Hotel Hassan on 3<sup>rd</sup> March 2025 at 07.30 pm

Sl. No	Timings	Event Details
1	07.30 pm – 07.45 pm	Registration
2	07.45 pm – 08.00 pm	Inauguration Ceremony
3	08.00 pm – 09.00 pm	LECTURE: Topic – "Soft Tissue Lasers in Clinical Periodontics"  Speaker: Dr. SHIPRA RAI
4	09.00 pm – 09.15 pm	Valedictory Function followed by Dinner



President Dr, Adarsh L Pawar Ward & TL

Hon Secretary Dr. Anand S R Hon Treasurer

Dr. Praveen G

CDE Convenor
Dr. Damodhar Kappadi